Our Laboratories
Instrumentation and Energy 

Head of Lab : Dr. Agus Arip Munawar, PhD

Laboratory staff : Dian Kamisna, S.TP

read more
Agricultural Workshop 

Head of Lab : Dr. Ramayanty Bulan, M.Si

Laboratory staff : Khairul Anwar, S.TP

read more
Land and Water Resources 

Head of Lab : Prof. Dr. Devianti, MP

Laboratory staff : Nur Anita Humaira, S.TP

read more
Postharvest Engineering 

Head of Lab : Dr. Sri Hartuti, M.T

Laboratory staff : Sandy Afriza, S.TP

read more
Agricultural Machinery 

Head of Lab : Mustaqimah, S.TP, M.Sc

Laboratory staff : Yusran Akbar, S.TP, MP

read more
Computer Laboratory

Head of Lab : Dr. Zakiah, S.P, M.Si

Laboratory staff : Ridwan Saputra, M.P

read more